To date, the following regional high quality multidisciplinary datasets will be made available to registered persons. These include:

  1. Yukon Plateau
  2. Quesnel Trough
  3. Broken Hill
  4. Gawler Craton

Additional datasets may be added. Stay tuned.

A big thank you to Next Generation Explorers Award (NGEA™) dataset providers: NRCan-GSC, Yukon Geological Survey, Geoscience BC, First Quantum Minerals Ltd., New South Wales Government and the Government of South Australia.