Our Corporate Class A-E members represent a wide range of leading mining companies in Canada and around the world. We are grateful for their contributions to the association and the mineral industry!

Class A Corporate Members

Agnico Eagle Mines Limited
Alamos Gold Inc
Anglo American
Barrick Gold Corporation
Centerra Gold Inc.
Dundee Precious Metals Inc.
Eldorado Gold Corporation
Hecla Mining Company
IAMGOLD Corporation
K92 Mining
New Gold
Newmont Corporation
Rio Tinto
Sandstorm Gold Royalties
Vale Canada Limited
Wheaton Precious Metals Corp.
Yamana Gold Inc.

Class C Corporate Members

Amerigo Resources Ltd.
Anaconda Mining Inc.
Dynacor Gold Mines
Gran Colombia Gold Corp.
Mandalay Resources Corp.
Pure Gold Mining
Sherritt International Corporation
Sierra Metals Inc.

Class D Corporate Members

Diamcor Mining
Eastern Platinum Limited
Impact Silver Corp.
Monument Mining Limited
Orvana Minerals Corp.
Soma Gold Corp.

Class E Corporate Members

Caledonia Mining Corp
Energy Fuels Inc.
Jaguar Mining Inc
Kingsgate Consolidated Limited
Mineros S.A.
Newcrest Mining Ltd
Nexa Resources
OceanaGold Corporation
Serabi Gold PLC
South32 Limited
Ur-Energy Inc.