Menu

Membership

The PDAC is one of the world’s most respected and successful mineral industry associations. With more than 8,000 members, it is committed to furthering and supporting the mineral exploration and development industry and the people and companies working in it. The work of the association, including its advocacy activities and programs, is funded solely from revenues derived from member fees and from our annual convention.

There are two distinct types of membership in the association: Individual and Corporate

LIVE Webinar for PDAC Members

Make flow-through financing work for you: Practical tips for the deal and beyond

This compact webinar will focus on flow-through shares (FTS) and provide practical insights into the array of considerations senior managers should have through the deal-making process with this ‘made-in-Canada’ financing mechanism. The session will cover basic FTS principles from both an issuer and an investor perspective and offer tips on how to avoid pitfalls in planning and reporting on exploration spending. The session will also briefly review recent changes by Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) to expand the scope of Canadian Exploration Expense (CEE) eligibility.

Date
: Thursday, November 29, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 10:00 AM MST | 9:00 AM PST
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: FREE
Registration: More information coming soon!


Not a PDAC Member? Sign up here

For more information, contact [email protected]
Miner

Individual Membership

Renew or become a new individual member for 2019 by completing this Online Application Form or by submitting a PDF Application.

Update your contact information.

Group of Members

Corporate Membership

You may renew or become a new corporate member for 2019 by completing this Online Application Form or by submitting a PDF Application.

Update your contact information.

Group of Miners

Student Membership

Renew or become a new student member for 2019 by completing this Online Application Form or by submitting a PDF Application

Update your contact information.

Membership Postcard-NEW-Web_Page_1

Infographic: PDAC Membership