The PDAC Awards Gala celebrates excellence in the global mining industry, and is the ideal place to host your clients and network with key players. Enjoy drinks on arrival, followed by a sumptuous three-course gourmet dinner and fine wines. 

Then…it’s on to the AFTER PARTY!

Your opportunity to rub shoulders with Award recipients, C-level executives, financiers, brokers and mining developers. Enjoy two complimentary drink tickets and a great party atmosphere—the perfect backdrop for unlimited networking!
Always a sold out event, seats at the PDAC Awards Gala are strictly limited and won't last long. Reserve an individual seat or book a table for 10 when registration opens in December!

Business attire, black tie optional

PDAC 2021: The World’s Premier Mineral Exploration & Mining Convention will take place from March 7-10. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the ongoing challenges it has created, we are unable to confirm the event format at this time. However, our team is currently exploring a number of options. The health, safety and well-being of all participants is our priority and these principles will guide us in our planning.

We will provide further updates in the fall. Thank you for your patience.

2020 Sponsors

Awards Gala

Dinner Wine

Reception & After Party