Mobile website sponsored by Caterpillar

Corporate Presentation Forum for Investors


Monday, March 7, 2016, 1:55 PM - 5:20 PM
Chair: David Talbot, Dundee Capital Markets Inc.
Location: Room 802


David Talbot, Dundee Capital Markets Inc.

Fission Uranium Corp.

Ross McElroy

NexGen Energy Ltd.

Leigh Curyer

UEX Corporation

Roger Lemaitre

Kivalliq Energy Corporation

Jim Paterson

Toro Energy Limited

Vanessa Guthrie

Energy Fuels Inc.

Stephen P. Antony

Uranium Energy Corp.

Amir Adnani

Ur-Energy USA Inc.

Jeffrey Klenda

Uranium Resources, Inc.

Christopher M. Jones

Denison Mines Corp.

David Cates
The sessions details page is auto generated by this control.
To modify the content for any program or sessions go to Content > Programs.