About Us

Staff

  • Alan Plata
    Technical Support, Public Affairs and Communications
    aplata@pdac.ca, ext. 286
  • Alison Abbott Franklin
    Event Specialist, Convention
    aabbottfranklin@pdac.ca, ext 229
  • Alissa Reed
    Executive Assistant
    areed@pdac.ca, ext. 227
  • Amanda Scriver
    Coordinator, Convention Exhibits & Presentations
    ascriver@pdac.ca, ext. 291
  • Andrea George
    Coordinator, Convention Exhibits & Presentations
    ageorge@pdac.ca, ext. 238
  • Anna Lee
    Administrative Assistant
    alee@pdac.ca, ext. 235
  • Cameron Ainsworth-Vincze
    Manager, Communications
    cainsworthvincze@pdac.ca, ext. 234
  • Christina Goncalves Toste
    Global Account Manager, Convention Sponsorship & Marketing Sales 
    sponsor@pdac.ca 416 901 9897
  • Deanna Pagnan
    Manager, Government Relations
    dpagnan@pdac.ca, ext. 289
  • Emily Nunn
    Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility
    enunn@pdac.ca, ext. 292
  • Florence MacLeod
    Membership Coordinator
    fmacleod@pdac.ca , ext. 221
  • Joan Leslie
    Accountant
    jleslie@pdac.ca, ext. 224

  • Joyce Zhao
    Staff Accountant 
    jzhao@pdac.ca, ext. 287
  • Karla Doig
    Manager, Convention Marketing & Exhibits
    kdoig@pdac.ca, ext. 236
  • Kathleen Napier
    Coordinator, Public Relations & Social Media
    knapier@pdac.ca, ext. 233 
  • Krishana Michaud
    Manager, Student Program
    kmichaud@pdac.ca, ext. 297
  • Lesley Williams
    Manager, Aboriginal Affairs and Resource Development
    lwilliams@pdac.ca, ext. 294
  • Lisa McDonald
    Chief Operations Officer
    lmcdonald@pdac.ca, ext. 223
  • Lynda Joyet
    Senior Manager, Convention Events and Sponsorship
    ljoyet@pdac.ca, ext. 241
  • Maria Milanova
    Administrative Officer
    mmilanova@pdac.ca, ext 242
  • Nadim Kara
    Senior Program Director
    nkara@pdac.ca, ext. 230
  • Nicole Sampson
    Director, Convention 
    nsampson@pdac.ca, ext. 226
  • Renée Lyle
    Coodinator, Convention Exhibits & Presentations
    rlyle@pdac.ca, ext. 236

  • Samad Uddin
    Director, Capital Markets
    suddin@pdac.ca, ext. 288 
  • Sandra Francescon
    Manager, Convention Marketing & Exhibits
    sfrancescon@pdac.ca, ext. 240

  • Sarah Nazar
    Coordinator, Convention Events and Sponsorship
    snazar@pdac.ca, ext. 293

  • Sherry Dickert
    Manager, Convention Sponsorship & Marketing Program
    sdickert@pdac.ca, ext 239
  • Steve Virtue
    Senior Director, Public Affairs and Communications
    svirtue@pdac.ca, ext. 225
  • Vida Ramin
    Director, Lands and Regulations
    vramin@pdac.ca, ext. 232